Skip to main content

Instant blocklist

I have to manually copy and paste leads into the block list section. If a lead is not interested, I want to be able to blocklist them straight away in that email view.

Status: Completed4 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments4

  • Nedo Durdic

    Follow up on this, wondering on next.
    If I delete a current lead and add it to block list does that mean that even in case I accidentally import the same lead to another campaign, it will stay blocked and not get emailed? Thank you!

    • Srishti

      @Nedo Durdic If a lead has already been added to a blocklist, the system is designed to prevent it from being accidentally uploaded to any other campaign. This ensures that importing it again is not possible.

  • Paul Liddell

    Woohoo! Thanks!

  • Srishti

    @Paul Liddell We do have such an option from the Unibox